© 2019 Ross and Smith, PC         Ross and Smith, PC is responsible for the content of this website.         Disclaimer and Terms of Use.

Law Offices of Ross and Smith
Complex Bankruptcy, Corporate and Mediation

Plaza of the Americas

700 N. Pearl Street

Suite 1610

Dallas, TX 75201

main 214.377.7879

fax   214.377.9409

Judith W. Ross

Shareholder

214.377.8659 (direct)
214.732.9743 (cell)

judith.ross@judithwross.com

Frances A. Smith

Shareholder

214.593.4976 (direct)
817.939.4808 (cell)

frances.smith@judithwross.com

Eric Soderlund

Special Counsel

214.377.8850 (direct)
214.215.3492 (cell)

eric.soderlund@judithwross.com

 

 

 

Neil Orleans

Of Counsel

214.758.7306 (direct)

neil.orleans@judithwross.com

 

 

 

Jessica Voyce Lewis

Associate

214.593.4971 (direct)

jessica.lewis@judithwross.com

Rachael L. Smiley

Associate

214.593.4974 (direct)

rachael.smiley@judithwross.com